"A typical day in Brighton with EF"

Me and Eva bought some awesome hats
My friend Henrik at the bus
I got some swaaaaag, man
 

First I get up at 7 a.m. The next thing is to get ready for the day. Take a shower, brush my teeth, get some makeup and put my clothes on. Voilá, I´m ready! I meet my friends and we take a walk together to the foodhall. Then we eat breakfast, before we rush up to school at 9 a.m. In school we first have a nice discussion about Social networks. Both in class and in groups, so everyone understand the subject. After that, we´ll be doing some uppgifter invidiually before we go on a 20 minutes break. The next lesson will be dedicated to iPads. We just got our project ready so now we´re just finishing it up. Of course we only talk english in our group, even though there are a lot of people with similar languages. Since we´ve been such nice students our teacher will play some games with us. We play the whisper game. It is a game where you´re supposed to whisper a world through the whole group, and then the last person will have to write it on the board. Then it´s a typical english lunch. When the lunch is eaten I have some free time. The free time is only about 1 hour so I´ll run up to my house to leave my books and get my bus pass. I spend the afternoon doing activities with my group Nadal. When I arrive home I´m tired. But hey, it´s disco and that´s one thing you can´t miss. So I get thrilled with my friends and then I´ll dance ´til the end. 

 

I just mixed some days up to a normal day in Brighton. Hope you guys liked it. XOXO Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0