OXFORD - part 1 (Harry Potter)

My beautiful friends Sara & Tiki
Anette strikes a pose!
Tiki, me, Signe & Anette
 

Because of the huge amount of pictures, I decided to divide the Oxford pictures into two posts. First I´m going to start with the Harry Potter-pictures. We went to the famous church, where they recorded some parts of the HP-movies. Oh, I was so excited to take a photograph, in what I believed was a huge foodhall. Guess what? It is so much smaller in reality. Tehe, but I still feel kind of cool to have visited this place. After a walk around the building, me and my friends Max, Oscar & Sara went to Alice in wonderland. It was a small area near the chuch which was full with crazy A.I.W-actors. We got amazed by their imagination. My motto "A actor must have a part of the roll their playing, inside them", really wasn´t correct in this case. It was crazy how they played their rolls. Eventually we went back to the bus and travelled back to Brighton. Nice day! XOXO Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0