Oxford - part 2 (Alice In Wonderland)

Sara, Me, Oscar & Max
Oscar & Max went wild and crazy, lol!!
Chillin´in a cage
Hanging with my beautiful friends in the grass
 

Yesterday I did choose to go by bus to Oxford. I was so excited during the morning because of my expectations of the church, where they recorded the Harry Potter films. For those who don´t know, I´m a huge fan of HP. Anyway, some hours of shopping in new shops and a guided tour through the university area, doesn´t sound bad either. The whole trip cost 18 pounds for me. As I already said I´ve gone to all the activities, which have caused a lot of nice moments to remember. I can´t believe how short time I´ve left here in Brighton. Only like 2 days.... XOXO Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0