SCHOOL

My school in Brighton have been extremely different from the one I´m used to at home. For instance, we don´t only work in our books. We also got the opportunity to work with iPads during lesson. It was much more organized lessons with the iPads than I´ve expected. We made movies with iMovie, worked with the e-book and wrote presentations. Since I don't like lessons that doesn´t include anything creative, this was the perfect way to learn english. Our lessons was set either on a.m. or p.m. You swap during the week. For example: If I have school in the morning at Monday, I´ll start in the afternoon on tuesday. The time you doesn´t have lessons, you will have activities. My school ended yesterday which means that I also did the EFCELT (EF Cambridge Education Learning Test) test (prov). I think it went well, at least I did my best. 

 

I´m both excited and a little bit sad for the coming monday. This day I´m going to have my graduation which means I´ll get one fun student hat. Me and my friends will also hold a presentation and show our movie for the rest of the students. The movie is a project we´ve been working on and it will compete against other pupils in England (EF of course). 

 

If you have ANY questions about the school or my time with EF, don´t be afraid to ask in the commentfield. XOXO Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0