Shopping in Brighton

Sofia & my starbucks Frappuchinos (Yes, my name is misspelled...)
Sofia, me & Henrik outside Marks & Spencer

I guess many of you wonder what the shopping in Brighton is like. That´s why I´ll share one post about it all. I think I bought something everyday in Brighton which may been a little bit expensive if it were in Sweden. But in England they have crazy labels. You should just have seen my face expression at the sale in The Body Shop. First of all, it´s 5 pounds cheaper than in Sweden and then you´ll have to add 50 % SALE. It was amazing. These are the shops worth visiting in Brighton/London:

M&M World (London): Me and my friend Henrik loved the M&M shop. It was literally M&M stuff everywhere. I bought a pair of earphones for like 10 pounds and the sound is better than any other of my earphones. It was also these kinds of candy machines, where you could choose which M&M colour, that you would like on the bonbons. 

Churchill Square Shopping center (Brighton): Totally worth visiting. It had so many nice shops. For instance Hollister, Debenhams, Urban Outfitters, Aldo, H&M, Jane Norman, Accessoarize, My Pink Ink etc. I loved Hollister and Urban Outfitters the most, even though I have those stores at home haha!! 

Primark: This is not a shop for claustrofobic people. I just warn you, I love shopping but when I entered Primark I stood still in like 10 minutes. It was so many clothes and people everywhere that I didn´t know where to go. But you can´t complain about the pricetags here either. 24 pounds for 2 sweaters, 1 dress and 2 pair of shorts. 

The area round Brighton Pier: If you´re looking for nice souveniers and typical english food dishes, this is the place. At the pier they also have an small amusement park and a huge gamecenter. It´s also a nice place to go swimming at, if you´re lucky with the weather. :)  

KFC: Haha! It´s a obligatoric place to visit if you like fat food. They have all kinds of fried chicken with chips. In England you must be prepared to see chips everywhere, they even eat it to lasagna haha!!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0