BRIGHTON, HERE WE COME!

Hi everyone! This moment I´m at the norweigans airplane to Brighton. I feel like I´m in euphoria, so happy to get this opportunity to go on this trip. We got free wi-fi but unfortunately it isn´t working that well.... Since I´m not sitting next to someone from my travel group, I´ve decided to spend this flight listening to Spotify. Cosy times! :) I guess some of you may wonder how I thought about the first meeting at the airport. It would be a long boring post if I would´ve included all of the details, so here´s a sneak peak of my mind.  

When we first arrived at the airport I thought it would be awkward. But really, not a single stiff moment did appear and this language travel begun totally awesome. It´s not only people from Stockholm and I have nothing against that fact! It was fun meeting people from all over Sweden. 

Tehe, since I don´t like posts without pictures.... Here´s some from my webbcam! XO Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0